与有执照的报关行合作的好处

2023年1月19日博客

由于海关的所有工作和对细节的关注,有一个了解行业内幕的人不是很好吗?嗯,这就是为什么许多公司雇用 持牌报关员.诚然,在你雇用一个人之前,你也许应该知道其好处。因此,尽管我们已经告诉你 之前(而且曾经 聊一聊吧。

留给专家处理

什么应该留给海关专家?海关!通过利用有执照的报关行,你会得到一个简化的过程(至少在我们这里)。从政府法规到海关合规法,一切都由报关代理公司处理。报关行不仅负责各项要求,而且还充当建议的音板。无论你需要什么帮助,他们都是一个强大的资源,他们的服务是为你量身定做的。

规章制度、要求、记录,哦,天哪

与报关行合作的另一个好处?他们处理所有的细节。从具体的认证到保存所有与海关有关的工作文件,你会希望你早点利用他们的服务。不要担心这些记录会留在哪里。海关经纪人通常会通过安全程序保护任何重要文件。在TOC,我们利用C-TPAT来确保关键数据的安全。

进口详情

海关经纪人还协助处理法律事务。对于进口,你可以期待看到许多准则和法规。报关行的好处?他们知道这些规则,并希望让你遵守这些规则。报关员不仅会帮助你遵循正确的步骤,而且他们还会提供其他建议,使你的进口受到监管,并降低你的成本。

新市场

TOC提供的一个客户福利是我们的国际专业知识。由于我们在不同的地方工作,所以我们在你目前的市场之外有联系和关系。与世界各地多个主要港口合作的报关行可以增加你的受众范围,为你的公司打开新的市场。

持牌报关行有很多方法可以帮助你和你的组织。不要让自己陷于文书工作中,只要 与我们联系就可以开始了。

我们在这里提供帮助

我们有能力和经验的团队随时准备协助全球的组织和供应链。点击按钮,与我们的团队取得联系。

通过以下方式分享
复制链接
由以下单位提供 社交网络

The Benefits of Working with a Licensed Customs Broker

Jan 19, 2023Blog

With all the work and attention to detail that comes with customs, wouldn’t it be nice to have someone who knows the ins and outs of the industry? Well, that’s why many companies hire licensed customs brokers. Admittedly, before you hire one, you should probably know the benefits. So even though we’ve told you before (and once before that), let’s chat.

Leave it to the Experts

What should be left to the customs experts? Customs! By utilizing a licensed customs broker, you’re getting a streamlined process (at least with us). From government regulations to customs compliance laws, everything is handled by customs brokers. Not only do customs brokers take charge of requirements, but they also act as a soundboard for advice. Regardless of what you need assistance with, they’re a strong resource and their services are tailored to you.

Regulations, Requirements, Records, Oh My!

Another perk of working with a customs broker? They handle all the details. From specific certifications to keeping files of all customs-related work, you’re going to wish you utilized their services earlier. Don’t fret about where these records stay. Customs brokers typically keep any important documents protected through security programs. At TOC, we utilize C-TPAT to ensure crucial data is safe.

Import Details

Customs brokers also assist in legalities. With imports, you can expect to see many guidelines and regulations. Perks of customs brokers? They know the rules and want to keep you following them. Not only will brokers help you follow the correct steps, but they’ll also offer other advice to keep your imports regulated and your costs down.

New Markets

One customer perk TOC offers is our international expertise. Since we work in a variety of locations, we have connections and relationships outside of your current market. Customs brokers that have worked with multiple major ports around the world can increase your audience reach and open your company to new markets.

There are lots of ways a licensed customs broker can assist you and your organization. Don’t let yourself get caught up in the paperwork, simply reach out to us to get started.

WE’RE HERE TO HELP

Our capable and experienced team is standing by to assist organizations and supply chains across the globe. Click the button to get in touch with our team.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap