共享合并方案

每天为您省钱

在TOC物流国际有限公司,我们知道我们可以使供应链更有效率。这些效率叠加起来可以为您节省资金,提高您的底线。

我们提供共享的整合方案和简化的定价模式,以运送你的货物,无论大小。当我们的团队管理客户的整个项目时,我们能够在一个一致的平台上向你提供彻底的更新。我们可以让你了解你的货物的进展,以及你通过合并到一个单一的网络而节省了多少。

合并以节约

我们的团队不遗余力地确保你在坚持必要的时间表的情况下尽可能多地节省开支。通过点击下面的箭头,了解我们的共享合并计划。

为你使用的东西付费

全集装箱运输(FCL)似乎是一个很好的解决方案。然而,你不能总是等到你有足够的库存来完全装满运输集装箱。我们的拼箱计划让你只为你所使用的空间付费,将你的货物与其他供应商的货物一起打包运往同一地点,每次都能为你省钱并有效地进行运输。

降低风险

当你使用我们的共享整合方案时,你可以放心地知道,你的货物在运输过程中的风险降低了。我们不使用FAK普通货物箱运输,而是使用专用的汽车和工业零部件集装箱。我们的系统也减少了搬运,提示更少的货物接触,更快的CFS周转时间,并使您的货物受损更少。

完整的体验

TOC物流国际公司的团队与全球1000多家供应商合作。我们几乎在每条路线上都有熟人。我们将与这些供应商和您一起,为您的货物制定门到门的战术执行计划。此外,通过我们的共享整合计划,TOC物流完全控制您的货物在每一步的行程。你永远不必担心你的货物是否能到达目的地。

储蓄跟踪

TOC通过维护 "节约倡议日志 "来帮助客户跟踪供应链的改进。这是一份活的文件,在客户和他们的专职客户经理和供应链工程师之间共享。它跟踪已确定和实施的节约机会,以帮助把好的想法变成现实的节约。联系我们以了解更多关于我们的定位定价模式。

我们在这里提供帮助

我们有能力和经验的团队随时准备协助全球的组织和供应链。点击按钮,与我们的团队取得联系。

我们的认证

TOC物流国际拥有以下认证。

CNS是国际航空运输协会的成员。认可的代理人

作为国际航空运输协会(IATA)认可的代理,TOC物流国际有限公司与航空公司有直接的合同联系,提供航空公司及其客户所期望的高质量服务和可靠性。

通过 CTPAT 验证

TOC物流国际有限公司通过了CTPAT的认证,CTPAT是一项自愿的政府商业倡议,旨在加强和改善整个国际供应链和美国边境安全。

TOC物流国际有限公司是美国海关和边境保护局认可的特许报关行。这意味着我们可以提供有关进口商品的入境程序、受理要求、分类、估价、税率和适用税费的专业知识。

联邦海事委员会(FMC)已授权TOC物流国际有限公司作为无船承运人(NVOCC)提供海运/空运服务。

联邦海事委员会标志

联邦海事委员会(FMC)还向TOC物流国际有限公司(许可证号:023587NF)颁发了提供海运/空运服务的FF许可证。(许可证号:023587NF)作为FF(货运代理),提供海运/空运服务。

TOC物流国际有限公司已获得ISO 9001:2015认证,以证明我们对客户的承诺和全球公认的服务质量标准。

我们的服务

空运和海运服务

通过空运和海运选择快速和可靠地运送货物。

供应链优化

优化你的供应链,创造新的效率。

报关公司

我们的报关员使国际运输变得简单。

时间紧迫的物流

我们的团队可以帮助你减少关键时间的物流并节省资金。

合并方案

通过我们的合并计划提高效率,增加节约。

为什么货物运输是承运商最可持续的选择之一?

环保意识是全球讨论的焦点,而运输业在决定其可持续发展轨迹方面起着至关重要的作用。在各种运输方式中,货物运输是最环保的选择之一。TOC 团队将帮助您探索供应链中最有效的选择。

了解货物保险:企业综合指南

货物保险是从事货物运输的企业的安全网。所需的各类保险取决于运输类型,从海运或空运货物保险到陆运和多式联运保险。了解更多有关这些不同类型的信息以及选择保险时的主要考虑因素。

避免不必要的延误

尽管我们都不愿意承认,但延误是会一直存在的。罢工、瓶颈和集装箱短缺都导致了延误成为一种日常折磨。然而,作为一个3PL,我们必须继续开发解决方案,以改善我们的客户。

通过合并计划降低费用

当涉及到供应链行业时,更聪明地工作,而不是更努力地工作,是成功的关键。这就是为什么我们提供合并和共享合并计划,以节省客户的时间和金钱,否则可能会拖累利润。继续阅读...

与第三方物流合作的提示

TOC物流是一些业内人士称之为精品式的货运代理。我们根据每个客户的独特需求来开发、创造和管理。作为一个3PL供应商,我们在这里通过节省时间和金钱来优化客户的供应链,增加客户的收入。

何时使用LCL与FCL?

我们以前曾写过关于使用我们的拼装方案的所有好处。然而,我们经常被问及利用集装箱零担货物(LCL)和集装箱整箱货物(FCL)运输货物的正确时间。我们在这个话题上进行了权衡,而...

合并计划的好处

你的组织目前是否从单一原产地附近的多个供应商处采购,或经常使用整箱货物(FCLs)?你是否只是想节省运输的时间和金钱?如果是这样,转移到一个共享的整合计划可能有助于节省...

为什么你现在需要一个3PL

现在,比以往任何时候都更有必要了解供应链和物流业的最新动态。当国家在短短几个小时内关闭时,货物、服务、数据和通信需要继续跨越国界流动。这就是...

SHARED CONSOLIDATION PROGRAMS

Saving You Money Every Day

At TOC Logistics International, LLC. we know we can make a supply chain more efficient. Those efficiencies stack up to save you money and improve your bottom line.

We offer shared consolidation programs and simplified pricing models to ship your cargo, large and small. When our team manages our clients’ entire programs, we’re able to supply you with thorough updates in a consistent platform. We can keep you informed about your shipments’ progress and how much you’re saving by consolidating it into a single network.

CONSOLIDATING TO SAVE

Our team goes above and beyond to ensure you’re saving as much as you can while still sticking to the necessary time table. Learn about our shared consolidation programs by clicking the arrows below.

Pay For What You Use

Full Container Loads (FCLs) can seem like a great solution. However, you can’t always wait until you have enough stock to fill shipping containers completely. Our consolidation LCL program lets you pay only for the space you use by packing your cargo with other suppliers’ goods that are traveling to the same location, saving you money and shipping efficiently every time.

Reduced Risk

When you use our shared consolidation programs, you can rest easy knowing that your cargo is being transported with reduced risks. Instead of shipping in FAK general cargo boxes, we use dedicated automotive and industrial parts containers. Our system also reduces handling, prompts fewer freight touches, faster CFS turn times, and results in less damage to your cargo.

A Complete Experience

The TOC Logistics International, Inc. team works with over 1,000 suppliers across the globe. We know someone on almost every route. We’ll work with those suppliers and with you to develop door-to-door tactical execution plans for your cargo. Plus, through our shared consolidation programs, TOC Logistics is in full control of your cargo at every step of the journey. You’ll never have to worry if your shipment will reach its destination.

Savings Tracking

TOC helps clients keep track of supply chain improvements by maintaining a Savings Initiative Log. This is a living document that is shared between the client and their dedicated account manager and supply chain engineer. It tracks identified and implemented savings opportunities, to help turn good ideas into real life savings. Contact us to learn more about our positioning pricing models.

WE’RE HERE TO HELP

Our capable and experienced team is standing by to assist organizations and supply chains across the globe. Click the button to get in touch with our team.

Our Certifications

TOC Logistics International holds the following certifications:

CNS an IATA Company: Endorsed Agent

Accredited as an IATA agent, TOC Logistics International, LLC. has a direct contract connection with the airlines and provides high-quality service and dependability that airlines and their clients expect.

CTPAT Validated

TOC Logistics International, LLC. is certified by CTPAT, a voluntary government business initiative to strengthen and improve overall international supply chain and US border security.

TOC Logistics International, LLC. is recognized as a Licensed Customs Broker by U.S. Customs and Border Protection. This means we can provide expertise regarding entry procedures, admissibility requirements, classification, valuation, and the rates of duty and applicable taxes and fees for imported merchandise.

The Federal Maritime Commission (FMC) has licensed TOC Logistics International, LLC. as an NVOCC (Non-Vessel Operating Container Carrier) for providing ocean/air services.

Federal Maritime Commission logo

The Federal Maritime Commission (FMC) has also licensed TOC Logistics International, LLC. (License No. 023587NF) as a FF (Freight Forwarder) for providing ocean/air services.

TOC Logistics International, LLC. has achieved ISO 9001:2015 certification to demonstrate our commitment to customers and globally recognized quality of service standards.

Our Services

Air and Ocean Services

Deliver cargo quickly and reliably with air and ocean freight options.

Supply Chain OPTIMIZATION

Optimize your supply chain and create new efficiencies.

Customs Brokerage

Our customs brokers make international shipping easy.

Time Critical Logistics

Our team can help you reduce time critical logistics and save money.

Consolidation Programs

Increase efficiencies and boost savings with our consolidation programs.

Why Cargo Shipping is One of the Most Sustainable Options for Carriers

Environmental consciousness is at the forefront of global discussions, and the transportation industry plays a critical role in determining its sustainability trajectory. Among various modes of transportation, cargo shipping is one of the most eco-friendly options available. The TOC team is here to help you explore the most efficient options for your supply chain.

Understanding Cargo Insurance: A Comprehensive Guide for Businesses

Cargo insurance serves as a safety net for businesses engaged in transporting goods. The various types of insurance needed are dependent on the type of transportation from Marine or Air Cargo insurance to Land and Multimodal Transport insurance. Learn more about these various types and key considerations when selecting insurance.

Avoiding Unnecessary Delays

As much as we all hate to admit it, delays are here to stay. Strikes, bottlenecks, and container shortages have all contributed to delays becoming an everyday ordeal. Still, as a 3PL, it’s essential for us to continue developing solutions to improve our customers’...

Lowering Costs through Consolidation Programs

When it comes to the supply chain industry, working smarter, not harder, is the key to success. That’s why we offer our consolidation and shared consolidation programs to save customers time and money on shipments that otherwise could drag down profits. Keep reading...

Tips for Working with a 3PL

TOC Logistics is what some in the industry call a boutique-style freight forwarder. We develop, create, and manage according to each customer’s unique needs. As a 3PL provider, we’re here to optimize customers’ supply chains by saving time and money, increasing...

When to Utilize an LCL vs. FCL

We’ve written previously about all of the benefits of using our consolidation programs. However, we commonly get asked about the right time to utilize less than container loads (LCLs) and full container loads (FCLs) to transport goods. We weighed in on the topic while...

The Benefits of Consolidation Programs

Does your organization currently source from multiple suppliers near a single origin point or regularly utilize Full Container Loads (FCLs)? Are you simply looking to save time and money on shipments? If so, transferring to a shared consolidation program may help save...

Why You Need a 3PL Right Now

Now, more than ever, it’s vital to stay on top of the most recent updates in the supply chain and logistics industry. While countries close in as little as a few hours’ notice, goods, services, data, and communication needs to continue to flow across borders. That’s...